

and nanowires. Confirmed speakers are, for example, Naoya Shibata (University of Tokyo), Rafal Dunin-Borkowski (ER-C Forschungszentrum Jülich), Regina Ciancio (CNR-IOM, Trieste), Ute Kaiser (Ulm University), Gabriel Sanchez Santolino (Universidad Complutense de Madrid). https://de

advand



CHALMERS







Vetenskapsrådet

THIS PROJECT HAS RECEIVED FUNDING FROM THE EUROPEAN UNION'S HORIZON 2020 RESEARCH AND INNOVATION PROGRAMME **UNDER GRANT AGREEMENT NO 823717**







